CruiseReport.com website

       Create Account  | Sign In
Where will we cruise next? Watch our blog for details!

     
  
Day 12 - At Sea
Yesterday @ 11:00:00 PM
We spend the day soaking up the sun and have dinner at Seishin
 
  
Day 11 - Semana, Dominican Republic
Saturday, December 8, 2018 11:00:00 PM
We kayak through mangroves, explore caves and end the day with Flamenco
 
  
Day 10 - Road Town, Tortola
Friday, December 7, 2018 11:00:00 PM
Some souvenir shopping, an excellent show and Hot Rocks
 
  
Day 09 - Gustavia, St. Bart's (Silver Suite)
Thursday, December 6, 2018 11:00:00 PM
We stay on board today and enjoy our beautiful Silver Suite
 
  
Day 08 - St. John's, Antigua
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 11:00:00 PM
A Segway tour in St. John's and a night of chocolate and dancing
 
  
Day 07 - Roseau, Dominica
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 11:00:00 PM
Some souvenir shopping and a return to La Terrazza
 
  
Day 06 - St. Kitts
Monday, December 3, 2018 11:00:00 PM
We do some shopping in Basseterre and have a very innovative dinner
 
  
Day 05 - San Juan, PR
Sunday, December 2, 2018 11:00:00 PM
We enjoy a culinary walking tour in San Juan
 
  
Day 04 - San Juan, PR
Saturday, December 1, 2018 11:00:00 PM
An afternoon arrival in San Juan gives us time to enjoy our suite and dinner at La Terrazza
 
  
Day 03 - Grand Turk
Friday, November 30, 2018 11:00:00 PM
A Segway tour of Grand Turk and dinner at Indochine
 
  
Day 02 - Day at Sea
Thursday, November 29, 2018 11:00:00 PM
A relaxing day at sea with lectures, a cooking demonstration, and a new favorite hangout
 

2477-46452-59375     
   
     
   
 

 


Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 


Copyright ©2002-2018 PITA, LLC dba CruiseReport. All rights reserved.
Home  | Cruise Reviews  | Cruise Blog  | Facebook  | Twitter  | YouTube  | News  | Articles  
About Us  | Advertise with us   | Privacy Policy  | Terms of Use  | Contact Us   
https://cruisereport.com/crBlogMaster.aspx?id=103   |  12/10/2018 5:56:49 PM