| Sign Up | Help  | Sign In
Watch for our upcoming blog and review of Viking River Cruises Longship Njord.
 
Day 7 - At Sea
Yesterday @ 5:36:50 AM
Our day at sea aboard Carnival Breeze begins with a visit to the Cloud 9 Spa
More...
 
 
Day 6 - Oranjestad, Aruba
Saturday, September 27, 2014 10:10:42 AM
Carnival Breeze is docked in Oranjestad, Aruba, today
More...
 
 
Day 5 - Willemstad, Curacao
Friday, September 26, 2014 7:26:24 AM
This morning Carnival Breeze was at sea, sailing toward Curacao for
More...
 
 
Day 4 - La Romana and Fahrenheit 555
Thursday, September 25, 2014 5:15:33 AM
Carnival Breeze is docked in La Romana, Dominican Republic, this morning
More...
 
 
Day 3 - Grand Turk
Wednesday, September 24, 2014 7:03:16 AM
The day starts early for me on Carnival Breeze. By 5:30am I am
More...
 
 
Day 2 - At Sea
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 5:07:43 AM
Our first day at sea aboard Carnival Breeze was not a typical one
More...
 
 
Day 1 - Embarkation
Monday, September 22, 2014 9:32:38 AM
I am not a huge fan of early morning flights, but it just
More...
 
 
Western Caribbean on Conquest
Friday, September 19, 2014 7:12:25 AM
Vincent & Mary Finnelli's excellent review of Carnival Conquest...
More...
 
 
Friends of Dave Tours
Monday, September 15, 2014 2:53:31 PM
When we learned that our Royal Princess cruise was going to be making a port call in Warnemunde
More...
 
 
The Milestone Hotel - London
Sunday, September 14, 2014 4:59:09 AM
Is this the best hotel in London?
More...
 
 
W Hotel Fort Lauderdale
Thursday, September 11, 2014 11:07:07 AM
A great pre-/post-cruise hotel for the young and hip or the young-at-heart!
More...
 
Larry's Limos
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 9:36:00 AM
On our most recent cruise out of Miami we chose to fly into Fort Lauderdale to save some considerable
More...
 
Blog Archive
 
     
     
 
 
1955-6681-19604
   

 

 
 


   


©2001-2014 PITA, LLC dba CruiseReport.com. All rights reserved
Home  | Cruise Reviews  | Blog  | Facebook  | Twitter  | CruiseReport.com TV  | News  | Articles  | Travel Tech  | Search
About Us  | Advertise with us  | Media  | Travel Agent Info  | Privacy Policy  | Terms of Use  | Contact Us